Jackson Way Baptist Church logo

Contact

Contact

Jackson Way Baptist Church

1001 Andrew Jackson Way

Huntsville, AL 35801

(256) 539-5729 phone

Child Development Center - ext. 117

CORE (Recreation Facility) - ext. 120

Senior Pastor

Dr. Michael Cassity

mcassity@jwbc.org

Associate Pastor of Administration & Missions

Lenn Knight

lknight@jwbc.org

CORE/Recreation Director

Dianna Stoner

dstoner@jwbc.org

Preschool and Children's Minister

Joy Deerman

jdeerman@jwbc.org

Student Minister

Todd Meredith

tmeredith@jwbc.org

Interim Worship Pastor

Jeff Hatcher

jhatcher@jwbc.org

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

Leah Kauffman

lkauffman@jwbc.org

Stacy Luna

sluna@jwbc.org

Child Development Center Director

Kim Peltack

kpeltack@jwbc.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon