Jackson Way Baptist Church logo

Welcome

Our Staff


Michael Cassity

Senior Pastor

mcassity@jwbc.org


Lenn Knight

Associate Pastor Administration & Missions

lknight@jwbc.org


Dianna Stoner

CORE Director

dstoner@jwbc.org


Joy Deerman

Preschool and Children's Minister

jdeerman@jwbc.org


Todd Meredith

Student Minister

tmeredith@jwbc.org


Jeff Hatcher

Interim Worship Pastor

jhatcher@jwbc.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon