A Gospel Community on Mission

A Gospel

“For God so loved the world, that he gave his only Son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life."

John 3:16

Everything we do at Jackson Way is because of the Gospel.

Community

"Two are better than one, because they have a good return for their labor: If either of them falls down, one can help the other up. Also if two lie down together, they will keep warm, But how can we keep warm alone? Though one may be overpowered, two can defend themselves. A cord of three strands is not quickly broken." Ecclesiastes 4:11-12

We believe God did not intend for us to do life alone.

On Mission

"Go therefore and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, teaching them to observe all that I have commanded you. And behold, I am with you always, to the end of the age." Matthew 28:19-20

God's word tells us to go.

Our Beliefs

"For the word of God is alive and active. Sharper than any double-edged sword, it penetrates even to dividing soul and spirit, joints and marrow; it judges the thoughts and attitudes of the heart." Hebrews 4:12


Image

Our Leaders

"And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose." Romans 8:28

Image

John Pond

Lead Pastor

jpond@jwbc.org


Image

Lenn Knight

Associate Pastor

Administration & Missions

lknight@jwbc.org


Image

Aaryn Figert

Pastor of Worship & Discipleship

afigert@jwbc.org

Image

Korey Cowart

Youth Pastor

kcowart@jwbc.org

Image

Dianna Stoner

CORE Director

dstoner@jwbc.org


Image

Kim Peltack

Child Development Center Director

kpeltack@jwbc.org