October 10, 2021

WELCOME TO Jackson Way!

Let us know you joined us today!
CONNECT WITH US
(click here)
 

SONGS OF WORSHIP


Hallelujah for the Cross
All Hail King Jesus
Blessed Assurance
Only a God

MESSAGE


Image

John Pond, Lead Pastor

ANNOUNCEMENTS


Childcare is available at 9:15 am and 10:30 am in the nursery for children birth through Pre-K.
Ask a greeter for assistance/directions.

Children's Small Groups are available for K-6th grade at 9:15am.
Kid's Church is for Kindergarten - 3rd grade in the Children's Wing 

MidWeek Small Groups - Join us Wednesday at 6:30 pm in the Worship Center as we begin a study of Dane Ortland's Gentle and Lowly.

Join a Serve Team - Click the link below to let us know in what areas you would like to serve:

SERVE

MISSION Huntsville - Saturday, October 30
a day of serving our community to show the love of Christ.
Mission Projects are available for all ages/abilities. We request that you wear a Mission Huntsville t-shirt that day.
Click the link below to register, order your t-shirt and let us know how you would like to serve:

MISSION Huntsville


Thank you for giving!
We collected 105 backpacks for the Christmas Backpack Ministry.

Korey Cowart Employment Anniversary
Korey celebrates two years of service at Jackson Way on Friday, October 15. 

RightNow Media - This video resource is available to you online now.Text JWBC to 49775 or click the link below to log in:

rightnow MEDIA


STAFF


Senior Pastor  |  John Pond | jpond@jwbc.org
Youth  |  Korey Cowart | kcowart@jwbc.org
Admin/Missions  |  Lenn Knight | lknight@jwbc.org
CORE Director  |  Dianna Stoner | dstoner@jwbc.org
Worship | Graham Conner | gconner@jwbc.org
Creative Director | Rob Keel | rkeel@jwbc.org

CORE Hours: (Center of Recreation Evangelism)  
Monday               6:00 am - 6:00 pm 
Tuesday               6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday        (closed)
Thursday             6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday                   (closed)
Saturday             8:00 am - 12:00 pm