November 20, 2022

WELCOME TO
Jackson Way!

Let us know you joined us today!
CONNECT WITH US
(click here)

SONGS OF WORSHIP

SONGS OF WORSHIP


Great Things
Authority
His Name Is Jesus
Doxology

MESSAGE


Image

ANNOUNCEMENTS


Childcare is available at 9:15 & 10:30 am in the nursery for children birth through Pre-K.
Ask a greeter for assistance/directions.
Children's Small Groups are available for K-6th grade at 9:15am.
Kid's Church -Kindergarten - 3rd grade at 10:30 am - Children's Wing

No MidWeek this Wednesday, Nov. 23

Quarterly Business Meeting
Tonight @ 5:00 pm - Warehouse
2023 Proposed Budget will be presented.

Jackson Way Missions November Prayer Guide
(click below)

Missions Prayer Guide

Christmas Decoration Day - TODAY
If you would like to assist decorating the Worship Center for Christmas, join us following worship.

Christmas Time with Jackson Way Worship, Sunday December 11
Christmas Worship at 10:30 am
Churchwide Christmas Lunch will follow. Tickets available in the Fellowship Hall today for $7.00
menu: Applewood Smoked Ham, Sweet Potato Casserole, Green Beans, Rolls and Dessert.

Christmas Schedule
12/21 - No MidWeek
12/24 - Christmas Eve Service @ 4:00 pm
12/25 - Christmas Day Family Worship @ 10:30 am 
               (no Sunday School or Childcare)
12/28 - No MidWeek
12/24-31 - CORE Closed
12/26-29 - Church Office closed

RightNow Media - This video resource is available to you online now. Text JWBC to 49775 or click the link below to log in:

rightnow MEDIA


STAFF


Senior Pastor | John Pond | jpond@jwbc.org
Admin/Missions | Lenn Knight | lknight@jwbc.org
Youth/Discipleship | Kevin Gray | kgray@jwbc.org
CORE Director | Dianna Stoner | dstoner@jwbc.org
Worship | Graham Conner | gconner@jwbc.org
Director of Preschool & Children's Ministries | Sarah Evans | sevans@jwbc.org
Creative Director | Rob Keel | rkeel@jwbc.org

CORE Hours: (Center of Recreation Evangelism)  
Monday                6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday               6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday        (closed)
Thursday(11/24) (closed)
Friday                   (closed)
Saturday(11/26) (closed)