January 16, 2022

WELCOME TO Jackson Way!

Let us know you joined us today!
CONNECT WITH US
(click here)
 

SONGS OF WORSHIP


We Praise You
It Was Finished Upon That Cross 

My King Forever
Blessed Assurance

MESSAGE


Image

John 5:1-18
John Pond, Lead Pastor

ANNOUNCEMENTS


Childcare is available at 9:15 & 10:30 am in the nursery for children birth through Pre-K.
Ask a greeter for assistance/directions.

Children's Small Groups are available for K-6th grade at 9:15am.
Kid's Church is for Kindergarten - 3rd grade at 10:30 am on Sundays in the Children's Wing.

DNOW 2022 - February 18-20 -  grades 7-12
Guest Speaker will be Chad Hess and worship will be led by Graham Conner. Cost is $75. Register at jwbc.org or click the link below:

DNOW 2022


Read Through the New Testament in 2022
 - We will read through the Discipleship Journal 5x5x5 Reading Plan together this year. You can find the plan at jwbc.org.

MidWeek Small Groups - MidWeek Groups are meeting again. This will be an excellent time to join a MidWeek Group!

JWBC Ladies Conference - February 18-20
More information coming soon.

Join a Serve Team - Click the link below to let us know in what areas you would like to serve:

SERVE


Men's Conference
 - January 28-29. Guest Speaker - Barnabas Piper, Worship - Graham Conner & Band - register using the link below or at jwbc.org.

Jackson Way Men's Conference


RightNow Media
 - This video resource is available to you online now.Text JWBC to 49775 or click the link below to log in:

rightnow MEDIA


STAFF


Senior Pastor  |  John Pond | jpond@jwbc.org
Youth  |  Korey Cowart | kcowart@jwbc.org
Admin/Missions  |  Lenn Knight | lknight@jwbc.org
CORE Director  |  Dianna Stoner | dstoner@jwbc.org
Worship | Graham Conner | gconner@jwbc.org
Creative Director | Rob Keel | rkeel@jwbc.org

CORE Hours: (Center of Recreation Evangelism)  
Monday                6:00 am - 6:00 pm 
Tuesday               6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday        (closed)
Thursday             6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday                   (closed)
Saturday             8:00 am - 12:00 pm