June 26, 2022

WELCOME TO
Jackson Way!

Let us know you joined us today!
CONNECT WITH US
(click here)

SONGS OF WORSHIP

SONGS OF WORSHIP


Behold Him
Authority

Holy Spirit
God of Revival

MESSAGE


Image

John 10:22-42
John Pond, Lead Pastor

ANNOUNCEMENTS


Childcare is available at 9:15 & 10:30 am in the nursery for children birth through Pre-K.
Ask a greeter for assistance/directions.

Children's Small Groups are available for K-6th grade at 9:15am.
Kid's Church - Kindergarten - 3rd grade at 10:30 am - Children's Wing

Parent's Night Out - Friday, June 24, 6:00-9:00 pm - Register via the button below:

Parent's Night Out

MidWeek Groups - Wednesdays qt 6:30 pm
Youth MidWeek Groups
 - This week - MidWeek Dinners

Youth Minister Search Committee-Please pray for:
Larry Hershey, chair, Christie Malires, Amanda Bailey, Rhonda Hill and Connor Hawkins

Special Called Business Meeting -  Elder vote - TODAY

Next Sunday - Dusty McLemore - Guest Preacher
                             
Dusty formerly pastored Lindsay Lane Baptist Church and is an ambassador for NAMB.

Ecuador-Due to continued political unrest, we have postponed our trip to Ecuador. Please pray for the people of Ecuador, especially for Steve and Carol Thompson and those involved with the ministry at Camp Chacauco. We will receive an offering to assist this ministry for the next two weeks, use the GIVE NOW button below and select Ecuador Relief.

Book Club - June 28 @6:30 pm (Fellowship Hall)

Church Picnic - July 10 - 3:00 pm Recreation
                                                 5:00 meal (on campus)

Jackson Way Missions
click the link below to get more information about participating in missions.

Jackson Way Missions

RightNow Media - This video resource is available to you online now. Text JWBC to 49775 or click the link below to log in:

rightnow MEDIA


STAFF


Senior Pastor | John Pond | jpond@jwbc.org
Admin/Missions | Lenn Knight | lknight@jwbc.org
CORE Director | Dianna Stoner | dstoner@jwbc.org
Worship | Graham Conner | gconner@jwbc.org
Director of Preschool & Children's Ministries | Sarah Evans | sevans@jwbc.org
Creative Director | Rob Keel | rkeel@jwbc.org

CORE Hours: (Center of Recreation Evangelism)  
Monday                6:00 am - 6:00 pm 
Tuesday               6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday        (closed)
Thursday             6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday                   (closed)
Saturday              (closed)